Lil Wayne’s Green and Yellow Freestyle

5 Feb

Tunechi killed it. Simple and plain. If you follow me on twitter, you know my stance on Wayne’s sports references go. I would think my colleague, Armando, would agree that Wayne did the Wiz Khalifa track justice. I was afraid he was gonna pull what Wale (spit a wack freestyle named Mike Tomlin). Anyway download the Green and Yellow Freestyle below and watch the video above about Wayne became a Packers fan.

[Sidebar: I have a similar experience with him as I am a Giants fan for life but as a kid in the 90s, I rooted for the Packers and Panthers. (Didn’t start following football til the 95 season) Could you blame me? Those were the Danny Kanell/Dave Brown years.]

Download link after the jump

Download: Lil Wayne’s Green and Yellow Freestyle

Leave a Reply

