Babe of the Week: Giada De Laurentiis

14 Sep

You know what, I’m going to try something new with the whole Babe of the Week segment. Everyone knows Mila Kunis and Kate Upton are hot. I’m instead going to try and traverse roads less traveled. This week, a girl who can cook AND is smoking. You can’t ask for a better combo. I find myself always tuning into her show in the afternoon. For, you know, cooking tips. Those of you unfamiliar with the Food Network, I present you with Giada De Laurentiis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Babe of the Week: Giada De Laurentiis”

  1. Elenora Guedjian September 15, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    Hey there, interesting entry! I will keep surfing your blog 😉

Leave a Reply

