Babe of the Week: Sarah Silverman

19 Sep

I may get a lot of shit for this, but it doesn’t matter. This week’s Babe of the Week honor goes to probably the funniest female is comedy, Sarah Silverman (I figure this week I give it to a comedian, in honor of the Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen). Her hotness probably appeals to my nerdy side, as she’s seen above photographed in a Batman shirt and I’m usually a sucker for girls who can make me laugh. Everyone I’ve talked to is pretty split on whether she is hot or not. Let’s see if this blog post can sway you.

Leave a Reply

