NFL Week 5 Point Spreads

7 Oct

Until I get my overall record over .500, I’m giving myself a word limit for these point spread columns. I will only give the picks and no explanation until I prove myself worth of getting on top of this digital soapbox. This is so embarrassing. I knew this would be hard, I said it in the first post. This is just a dry run for, you know, when I do start gambling.

Indianapolis Colts (-2.5) vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Minnesota Vikings (-3) vs. Arizona Cardinals

Philadelphia Eagles (-3) at Buffalo Bills

Oakland Raiders (+6) at Houston Texans

Carolina Panthers (+6.5) vs. New Orleans Saints

Cincinnati Bengals (+2) at Jacksonville Jaguars

Pittsburgh Steelers (-3) vs. Tennessee Titans

New York Giants (-9.5) vs. Seattle Seahawks

San Francisco 49ers (-3) vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

New England Patriots (-8) vs. New York Jets

San Diego Chargers (-4) at Denver Broncos

Green Bay Packers (-6) at Atlanta Falcons

Detroit Lions (-5) vs. Chicago Bears

Went with the favorites in all except three. Talk about a weak move.

Season 22-25-1

 

Leave a Reply

